Evaluation & Examination

The Academic year is divided into two semesters and four FA’s with a number of unit tests and activities to judge the progress made by the child. The relevant weightage for the various examinations taken into consideration for awarding CGPA and Grade is:

I TERM: FA1 (10%) + FA2 (10%) +SA1 (30%)
Formative Assessment (FA) 1+2+3+4=40%

II TERM: FA3 (10%) + FA4 (10%) + SA2 (30%)
Summative Assessment (SA) 1+2=60%